NIMBioS logo banner.

xx photo.

Participant List for NIMBioS Working Group:

Species Delimitation

ParticipantInstitutional affiliationMeetings
Elizabeth AllmanMathematics & Statistics, Univ. of Alaska - Fairbanks2
Cecile Ane Statistics and Botany, Univ. of Wisconsin, Madison1,2
Bryan Carstens Biological Sciences, Louisiana State Univ.1
JuanJuan (JJ) Chai Mathematics, NIMBioS2
Julia Chifman Mathematics, Univ. of Kentucky1
Scott EdwardsOrganismic & Evolutionary Biology, Harvard Univ.2
David HawsStatistics, Univ. of Kentucky2
Tony Jhwueng Mathematics, NIMBioS1
Lacey Knowles Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Univ. of Michigan1,2
Laura Kubatko Statistics and Evolution, Ecology, and Organismal Biology, Ohio State Univ.1,2
Adam Leache Biology, Univ. of Washington1
Brian O’Meara Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Univ. of Tennessee1,2
Sonja PetrovicStatistics, Univ. of Illinois - Chicago2
Bruce RannalaGenome Center; Ecology & Evolution, Univ. of California - Davis2
Bradley H. Shaffer Evolution and Ecology, UC Davis1
Stacey Smith Biology, Duke Univ.1,2
Gary Stuart Biology, Indiana State Univ. 2
David Weisrock* Biology, Univ. of Kentucky1,2
Ziheng YangBiology, Univ. College of London2
Ruriko Yoshida* Statistics, Univ. of Kentucky1,2
*Group organizers
Mtg 1: Dec 2-4, 2010
Mtg 2: Sep 22-24, 2011

1122 Volunteer Blvd., Suite 106
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-3410
PH: (865) 974-9334
FAX: (865) 974-9461
Contact NIMBioS

From 2008 until early 2021, NIMBioS was supported by the National Science Foundation through NSF Award #DBI-1300426, with additional support from The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
©2008-2021 National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis. All rights reserved.