NIMBioS logo banner.

Participants for NIMBioS Tutorial: Optimal Control and Optimization for Biologists

ParticipantInstitutional affiliation
Folashade Agusto NIMBioS
Paul Armsworth Univ. Tennessee
Brian BeckageUniv. of Vermont, Burlington
Barbara Benitez-Gucciardi Houston Baptist Univ.
Michael Bevers* USDA Forest Service, Fort Collins, CO
Sharon Bewick NIMBioS
Erin Bodine Univ. Tennessee
Lydia Bourouiba York Univ., Canada
Eungchun Cho Kentucky State Univ.
Swati Debroy Univ. Florida
Renee Fister Murray State Univ.
Joe Hughes Univ. Tennessee
Mohammad Safayet Khan Univ. Dhaka & Univ. Tromso
Cristina Lanzas Cornell Univ.
Darunee Lawson Univ. of Tennessee Medical Center
Rachel Leander Univ. Tennessee
Namyong Lee Minnesota State Univ.
Maria Leite Univ. Oklahoma
Kun Justine Leng SUNY-Buffalo
Suzanne Lenhart*NIMBioS/Univ. Tennessee
Zhao Lu Cornell Univ.
Yi Mao NIMBioS
Alex Masarie Colorado State Univ.
Erin McCowen Colorado State Univ.
Curtis Miller Univ. Kansas
Jason Miller Truman Univ.
Holly Moeller MIT/Woods Hole Oceanographic Inst
Olivia Prosper Univ. Florida
Karen Rios-Soto Univ. Puerto Rico-Mayaguez
Michael Robert North Carolina State Univ.
Jean Tchuenche Univ. of Guelph
Miranda Teboh-Ewungkem Lafayette Collge, PA
Carl Toews Duquesne Univ.
Jiafeng Wang York Univ., Canada
Eti Wiraningsih Gadjah Mada Univ.
Mohammed Yahdi Ursinus College
Xiaopeng Zhao Univ. Tennessee
*Tutorial organizers

1122 Volunteer Blvd., Suite 106
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-3410
PH: (865) 974-9334
FAX: (865) 974-9461
Contact NIMBioS

From 2008 until early 2021, NIMBioS was supported by the National Science Foundation through NSF Award #DBI-1300426, with additional support from The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
©2008-2021 National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis. All rights reserved.