NIMBioS logo banner.

Computational Biology Curriculum Development, July 6-9, 2010

ParticipantInstitutional affiliation
Folashade Agusto NIMBioS
Edilberto Arteaga Inter American Univ. of Puerto Rico
Dorjsuren Badamdorj Tennessee State Univ.
Juliet Bailey-Penrod Oakwood Univ.
Jossie V. de Varona Inter American Univ. of Puerto Rico
Sam DonovanUniv. of Pittsburgh
Robin Dowell Univ. of Colorado
Stephen EverseUniv. of Vermont
Debra Goldberg Univ. of Colorado
Lou GrossNIMBioS; Univ. of Tennessee
Stan Guffey Univ. of Tennessee
John Koontz Univ. of Tennessee
Roger Lui Worchester Polytechnic Institute
Karla-Sue Marriott Savannah State Univ.
Vilma Martinez Inter American Univ. of Puerto Rico
Gaolin Milledge North Carolina Central Univ.
Andrei Olifer Emory Univ.
Mark Pauley Univ. of Nebraska at Omaha
Cynthia PetersonNIMBioS; Univ. of Tennessee
Harry RichardsUniv. of Tennessee
Srebrenka Robic Agnes Scott College
Rebecca Seipelt Middle Tennessee State Univ.
Ethel StanleyBeloit College
Patty Stinger-Barnes Univ. of Tennessee
Arlin Toro Inter American Univ. of Puerto Rico
Rafael Tosado Inter American Univ. of Puerto Rico
Xiaofei Wang Tennessee State Univ.

1122 Volunteer Blvd., Suite 106
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-3410
PH: (865) 974-9334
FAX: (865) 974-9461
Contact NIMBioS

From 2008 until early 2021, NIMBioS was supported by the National Science Foundation through NSF Award #DBI-1300426, with additional support from The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
©2008-2021 National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis. All rights reserved.