NIMBioS logo banner.

TT photo.

Participant List for NIMBioS Accelerator Tutorial:

RevBayes: Bayesian Inference of Phylogeny, August 7-11, 2017

ParticipantInstitutional affiliation
*Bastien Boussau Bioinformatics and Genome Evolution, Univ. of Lyon
Wade DismukesEcology, Evolution, and Organismal Biology, Iowa State Univ.
Devin DobiasWashington Univ. Saint Louis
*Will FreymanIntegrative Biology, Univ. of California, Berkeley
*Emma GoldbergBiological Sciences, Univ. of Minnesota
*Tracy A. HeathEcology, Evolution, and Organismal Biology (EEOB), Iowa State Univ.
*Sebastian HöhnaIntegrative Biology, Univ. of California, Berkeley
*John HuelsenbeckCenter for Theoretical Evolutionary Genomics, Univ. of California, Berkeley
Boris Igic Univ. of Illinois Chicago
Fabio Henrique Kuriki MendesBiology, Indiana Univ., Bloomington
Jason LadnerUS Army Medical Research Inst. of Infectious Diseases
Zheng Li Univ. of Arizona
Jesse MeikTexas A&M Univ., College Station
Greg NelsonBotany, Univ. of Otago
Elena Ortiz-AcevedoUniv. of Florida
Miriam Paya MilansUniv. of Tennessee, Knoxville
Roy (Neal) PlattBiological Sciences, Texas Tech Univ.
Beth ReinkeDartmouth College
Xingxing ShenBiological science, Vanderbilt Univ.
Sergei Tarasov NIMBioS
Rahil Taujale Univ. of Georgia Athens
Alan TurnerAnatomical Sciences, State Univ. of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Kowiyou YessoufouGeography, Environmental Management and Energy Studies, Univ. of Johannesburg, South Africa
Shing Hei ZhanBioinformatics, Zoology, Univ. of British Columbia
*Tutorial Instructors
Updated 08/04/2017

1122 Volunteer Blvd., Suite 106
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-3410
PH: (865) 974-9334
FAX: (865) 974-9461
Contact NIMBioS

From 2008 until early 2021, NIMBioS was supported by the National Science Foundation through NSF Award #DBI-1300426, with additional support from The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
©2008-2021 National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis. All rights reserved.