NIMBioS logo banner.

TB photo.

Participant List for NIMBioS Working Group:

Modeling Bovine Tuberculosis

ParticipantInstitutional affiliationMeetings
Folashade Agusto NIMBioS1,2
Shweta Bansal Pennsylvania State Univ.1,3
Michael Buhnerkempe Biology, Colorado State Univ. 1,2,3
Matt Farnsworth USDA, Centers for Epidemiology and Animal Health1,2,3
Carolyn Gates Epidemiology, Univ. of Edinburgh2
Dan Grear Colorado State Univ. 3
Graham Hickling Univ. of Tennessee1
John Kaneene Center for Comparative Epidemiology, Michigan State Univ. 1,2,3
Jason Lombard USDA, Centers for Epidemiology and Animal Health1,2,3
Ryan Miller USDA, Centers for Epidemiology and Animal Health1,2,3
Agricola Odoi* Comparative Medicine, Institute of Agriculture, Univ. of Tennessee1,2,3
Katie Portacci USDA, Centers for Epidemiology and Animal Health1,2,3
Michael Tildesley Institute for Immunology and Infection Research, Univ. of Edinburgh1
Matthew Vernon Biological Sciences, Univ. of Warwick1,2,3
Colleen Webb* Biology and Mathematics, Colorado State Univ.1,2,3
Uno Wennergren Biology, Linkoping Univ.1,2,3
*Group organizers
Mtg 1: Feb 17-18, 2010
Mtg 2: Jan 31-Feb 1, 2011
Mtg 3: Dec 13-14, 2011

1122 Volunteer Blvd., Suite 106
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-3410
PH: (865) 974-9334
FAX: (865) 974-9461
Contact NIMBioS

From 2008 until early 2021, NIMBioS was supported by the National Science Foundation through NSF Award #DBI-1300426, with additional support from The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
©2008-2021 National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis. All rights reserved.