NIMBioS logo banner.

Leptospira image.

Participant List for NIMBioS Working Group:

Leptospirosis Modeling

ParticipantInstitutional affiliationMeetings
Matteo Convertino Environmental Health, Univ. of Minnesota1,2,3
Zhilan Feng Mathematics, Purdue Univ.1,3,4
Matthew Gompper Fisheries and Wildlife Sciences, Univ. of Missouri1,3,4
Rudy Hartskeerl Royal Tropical Inst., Biomedical Research, Netherlands1,2,3,4
Vincent Herbreteau Espace-Dev, Inst. de Recherche pour le Developpement (IRD), France 1,3,4
Suzanne LenhartMathematics, Univ. of Tennessee 1,2,3,4
*Claudia Munoz-Zanzi Epidemiology and Community Health, School of Public Health, Univ. of Minnesota1,2,3,4
Suzanne O'ReganNIMBioS1,2,3,4
Alejandro de la Pena-MoctezumaVeterinary Medicine, Univ. Nacional Autonoma de Mexico1,2
Andrea PrevitaliUniv. Nacional del Litoral, Santa Fe, Argentina1,2,3,4
Elizabeth Santiago CONACyT/Mathematics, Univ. Nacional Autonoma de Mexico 3,4
Cristina SchneiderIHR/ Alert and Response and Epidemic Diseases, HSD/PAHO-Washington1,2,3,4
*Jorge Velasco-Hernandez Mathematics, Univ. Nacional Autonoma de Mexico 1,2,3,4
*Group organizer
Mtg 1: April 8-10, 2015
Mtg 2: September 14-18, 2015
Mtg 3: May 10-13, 2016
Mtg 4: November 1-4, 2016
Updated 11/07/2016

1122 Volunteer Blvd., Suite 106
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-3410
PH: (865) 974-9334
FAX: (865) 974-9461
Contact NIMBioS

From 2008 until early 2021, NIMBioS was supported by the National Science Foundation through NSF Award #DBI-1300426, with additional support from The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
©2008-2021 National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis. All rights reserved.