NIMBioS logo banner.

Cow image.

Participant List for NIMBioS Working Group:

Within-host modeling of MAP infections

Shigetoshi Eda* Immunology Center for Wildlife Health, Univ. of Tennessee1,2,3,4
Vitaly GanusovMicrobiologyUniv. of Tennessee1,3,4
Yrjo GrohnVeterinary EpidemiologyVeterinary Medicine, Cornell Univ.3,4
Don Klinkenberg Mathematics Dept. of Farm Animal Health, Utrecht Univ., Netherlands1,2,3,4
Ad Koets* Immunology Dept. of Farm Animal Health, Utrecht Univ., Netherlands1,2,3,4
Suzanne Lenhart Optimal Control NIMBioS, Univ. of Tennessee1,2,3,4
Yoram Louzoun Mathematics Bar Ilan Univ., Israel1,2,3,4
Gesham MagombedzeMathematics, Immunology NIMBioS1,2,3,4
Maia Martcheva* Mathematics Univ. of Florida1,2,3,4
Rebecca Mitchell ImmunologyPopulation Medicine and Diagnostic Sciences, Cornell Univ.1,2,3
Eiichi Momotani Immunology Institute for Animal Health, Japan1,2,3,4
Calistus Ngonghala Mathematics, Epidemiology NIMBioS1,2
Ynte Schukken* Epidemiology Dept. of Population Medicine, Cornell Univ.1,2,3,4
Srinand Sreevatsan* Microbiology Dept. of Veterinary Population Medicine, Univ. of Minnesota1,4
Judy Stabel Immunology Dept. of Infectious Bacterial Diseases, USDA/ARS1
Wen Zhou Statistics Iowa State Univ.
*Group organizer
Mtg 1: June 26-28, 2012
Mtg 2: March 4-6, 2013
Mtg 3: December 9-11, 2013
Mtg 4: July 20-23, 2014
Updated 07/24/2014

1122 Volunteer Blvd., Suite 106
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-3410
PH: (865) 974-9334
FAX: (865) 974-9461
Contact NIMBioS

From 2008 until early 2021, NIMBioS was supported by the National Science Foundation through NSF Award #DBI-1300426, with additional support from The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
©2008-2021 National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis. All rights reserved.