NIMBioS logo banner.

Plant-soil photo.

Participant List for NIMBioS Working Group:

Plant-Soil Feedback Theory

ParticipantInstitutional affiliationMeetings
Karen Abbott Ecology, Evolution & Organismal Biology, Iowa State Univ.1,2,3,4
Mara Baudena Geosciences, Utrecht Univ.1,2,4
Jonathan Bauer Biology, Indiana Univ.1,2,3,4
*James Bever Biology, Indiana Univ., Bloomington1,2,3,4
Liza Comita Evolution, Ecology & Organismal Biology, The Ohio State Univ.1,2,3,4
Kerri Crawford Tyson Research Center, Washington Univ., St. Louis1,2,3,4
*Maarten Eppinga Environmental Science, Copernicus Institute, Utrecht Univ., The Netherlands 1,2,3,4
Jiang Jiang NIMBioS Postdoctoral Fellow1,2,3,4
Dan JohnsonForest Resources and Conservation, Univ. of Florida1,2,3,4
Keenan MackBiology, Univ. Miami1,2,3,4
Scott Mangan Biology, Washington Univ., St. Louis1,2,3
Allan Strand NIMBioS Sabbatical Visitor, Dept. of Biology, College of Charleston1,2,3,4
Katharine Suding Natural Resources, Univ. of California, Berkeley1,2,3,4
James Umbanhowar Biology, Univ. of North Carolina, Chapel Hill1,2,3,4
Abdul-Aziz Yakubu Math, Howard Univ.2
*Group organizer
Mtg 1: Oct. 31 - Nov. 2, 2013
Mtg 2: Apr 28-30, 2014
Mtg 3: Nov 3-5, 2014
Mtg 4: May 26-29, 2015
Updated 05/26/2014

1122 Volunteer Blvd., Suite 106
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-3410
PH: (865) 974-9334
FAX: (865) 974-9461
Contact NIMBioS

From 2008 until early 2021, NIMBioS was supported by the National Science Foundation through NSF Award #DBI-1300426, with additional support from The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.
©2008-2021 National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis. All rights reserved.